Winona Continuing Education Committee

The local committee is comprised of licensed personnel, including one administrator, and one community representative. Its purpose is to review and approve clock hours for licensed personnel seeking renewal of a teaching license issued by the Minnesota Department of Education (MDE).

Committee Secretary:
Email:  
Phone:  507-494-0835
 
Local Committee: Email: Phone:
Mark Anderson, Administrative Representative Mark.Anderson@winona.k12.mn.us 507-494-1501
Britta Browne, Elementary Representative Britta.Browne@winona.k12.mn.us  507-494-2431       
Dheadra Wang, Middle School Representative Dheadra.Wang@Winona.k12.mn.us  507-494-1245
John Cassellius, High School Representative John.Cassellius@Winona.k12.mn.us  507-494-1573
Katrina Glick, Elementary Representative Katrina.Glick@Winona.k12.mn.us  507-494-2422
Kirstin Schultz, Elementary Representative Kirstin.Schulz@Winona.k12.mn.us  507-494-2076
Pat Tolmie, Community Member ptolmie@winona.edu  507-643-6638 


 
                              http://education.state.mn.us