SCHOOL NURSES:
Mitzi Girtler, R.N., M.S.N. (Coordinator)
Kristin Coudron, R.N.
Elizabeth McGrory, R.N.

DISTRICT HEALTH OFFICE:  
Winona Middle School
1570 Homer Road
Winona, MN 55987
Phone: (507) 494-1065 Fax: (507) 494-1067
 

Mitzi Girtler, R.N., M.S.N., Coordinator
mitzi.girtler@winona.k12.mn.us

WMS, WSHS, District Coordinator

Office Phone: 507-494-1066


Kristin Coudron, R.N., B.S.N.
kristin.coudron@winona.k12.mn.us

Goodview, Jefferson, Madison, Rollingstone, W-K
ECSE:  Ages Three to Five

Office Phone: 507-494-2233


Elizabeth McGrory
elizabeth.mcgrory@winona.k12.mn.us

All non-public schools, Home School, WALC
ECSE:  Ages Birth to Three

Office Phone:  507-494-2268


HEALTH SECRETARIES:




District Health Office - Area Learning Center
laurie.jackels@winona.k12.mn.us

Laurie Jackels - 507-494-1065


Goodview Elementary
doreen.blank@winona.k12.mn.us

Doreen Blank - 507-494-2412


Jefferson Elementary
wendy.bublitz@winona.k12.mn.us

Wendy Bublitz - 507-494-2003


Madison Elementary
laura.doffing@winona.k12.mn.us

Laura Doffing - 507-494-2203


Washington-Kosciusko Elementary
sally.johnson@winona.k12.mn.us

Sally Johnson - 507-494-2102


Non-Public Schools
lauren.miene@winona.k12.mn.us

Lauren Miene - 507-494-2031


Winona Middle School
terri.prigge@winona.k12.mn.us

Terri Prigge - 507-494-1040


Winona Senior High
geri.lehnertz@winona.k12.mn.us

Geri Lehnertz - 507-494-1526